Home > Vessel Schedule Saturday, 16 Oct 2021   
 
Estimated Arrival In Port Vessel Nationality Line UVI Voyage Estimated Departure
Wed 13 Oct 21 17.07 BEAUMONT GB CSP 33017 300921BE Fri 15 Oct 21 17.07
Thu 14 Oct 21 07.00 BARGE GB TAG 00000 060 1902 Thu 14 Oct 21 07.00
Sat 16 Oct 21 13.00 WEC VAN EYCK CY WEC 32845 141A Sat 16 Oct 21 18.00
Sun 17 Oct 21 08.00 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 33015 171021TM Sun 17 Oct 21 16.00
Mon 18 Oct 21 01.30 VITA AG TAG 33849 181021 Mon 18 Oct 21 18.00
Tue 19 Oct 21 13.00 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 33473 191021TM Tue 19 Oct 21 20.00
Wed 20 Oct 21 A2B ENERGY NL A2B 33474 201021TM Wed 20 Oct 21
Thu 21 Oct 21 13.00 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 33475 211021TM Thu 21 Oct 21 20.00
Sat 23 Oct 21 08.00 WEC VAN EYCK CY WEC 33863 142A Sat 23 Oct 21 18.00
Sun 24 Oct 21 08.00 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 33530 241021TM Sun 24 Oct 21 16.00
Tue 26 Oct 21 13.00 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 33821 261021TM Tue 26 Oct 21 20.00
Thu 28 Oct 21 13.00 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 33822 281021TM Thu 28 Oct 21 20.00