Home > Vessel Schedule Saturday, 23 Feb 2019   
 
Arrived Vessel

Nationality

Line UVI Voyage Departed
Thu 21 Feb 19 12.16 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 57555 210219TM Thu 21 Feb 19 20.10
Wed 20 Feb 19 11.05 VANQUISH NL COM 56635 45 Wed 20 Feb 19 18.00
Tue 19 Feb 19 12.10 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 57554 190219TM Tue 19 Feb 19 21.32
Tue 19 Feb 19 06.55 BARGE GB PACD 00000 NO 008 Tue 19 Feb 19 19.00
Sun 17 Feb 19 17.35 VOHBURG AG COM 56634 259 Mon 18 Feb 19 13.00
Sun 17 Feb 19 06.50 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 57231 170219TM Sun 17 Feb 19 16.35
Thu 14 Feb 19 10.50 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 57230 140219TM Thu 14 Feb 19 20.30
Thu 14 Feb 19 01.00 BARGE GB PACD 00000 NO 7 Fri 15 Feb 19 14.30
Wed 13 Feb 19 10.00 VANQUISH NL COM 56301 44 Wed 13 Feb 19 18.35
Tue 12 Feb 19 12.25 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 57229 120219TM Tue 12 Feb 19 20.29
Mon 11 Feb 19 05.50 JORK RULER CY COM 56317 143 Mon 11 Feb 19 17.33
Sun 10 Feb 19 06.30 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 56889 100219TM Sun 10 Feb 19 16.00
Fri 08 Feb 19 10.50 ANJA NL A2B 57237 080219TM Sat 09 Feb 19 17.20
Thu 07 Feb 19 11.55 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 56888 070219TM Thu 07 Feb 19 21.00
Thu 07 Feb 19 06.45 BARGE GB PACD 00000 NO 6 Mon 11 Feb 19 22.00
Wed 06 Feb 19 11.20 VANQUISH NL COM 55629 43 Wed 06 Feb 19 19.50
Wed 06 Feb 19 00.10 NUNALIK NL CSP 57232 050219 Wed 20 Feb 19 13.20
Tue 05 Feb 19 13.15 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 56887 050219TM Tue 05 Feb 19 20.30
Sun 03 Feb 19 12.15 MUSIC PT COM 56300 52 Mon 04 Feb 19 00.20
Sun 03 Feb 19 06.15 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 56479 030219TM Sun 03 Feb 19 16.00