Home > Vessel Schedule Monday, 30 Mar 2020   
 
Arrived Vessel

Nationality

Line UVI Voyage Departed
Sun 29 Mar 20 08.20 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 75909 290320TM Sun 29 Mar 20 16.30
Sat 28 Mar 20 21.00 AASTUN GI TAG 76466 280320 Mon 30 Mar 20 12.05
Thu 26 Mar 20 11.35 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 75908 260320TM Thu 26 Mar 20 19.30
Tue 24 Mar 20 11.48 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 75905 240320TM Tue 24 Mar 20 20.05
Tue 24 Mar 20 00.45 SNOEKGRACHT NL TAG 76216 240320 Tue 24 Mar 20 13.10
Sun 22 Mar 20 18.40 SYLVIA AG TAG 76205 230320 Mon 23 Mar 20 16.00
Sun 22 Mar 20 07.51 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 75526 220320TM Sun 22 Mar 20 15.45
Thu 19 Mar 20 18.00 SYLVIA AG TAG 76100 190320 Fri 20 Mar 20 16.50
Thu 19 Mar 20 10.45 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 75525 190320TM Thu 19 Mar 20 19.10
Wed 18 Mar 20 10.30 AMADEUS GOLD NL CSP 76021 AMADEUSG Thu 19 Mar 20 10.11
Tue 17 Mar 20 11.00 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 75524 170320TM Tue 17 Mar 20 21.05
Mon 16 Mar 20 23.25 SYLVIA AG TAG 75955 150320 Tue 17 Mar 20 16.10
Sun 15 Mar 20 19.45 PATRICK AG TAG 75864 150320 Mon 16 Mar 20 19.00
Sun 15 Mar 20 07.35 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 75252 150320TM Sun 15 Mar 20 17.10
Sat 14 Mar 20 06.35 ARCO AVON GB TAG 75917 140320 Sat 14 Mar 20 09.30
Thu 12 Mar 20 13.05 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 75251 120320TM Thu 12 Mar 20 18.32
Wed 11 Mar 20 20.00 DRAGONERA AG CSP 75407 320 Wed 18 Mar 20 10.00
Tue 10 Mar 20 11.45 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 75250 100320TM Tue 10 Mar 20 21.10
Mon 09 Mar 20 11.30 CSL ELBE MT TAG 75631 090320 Tue 10 Mar 20 07.10