Home > Vessel Schedule Friday, 22 Jan 2021   
 
Arrived Vessel

Nationality

Line UVI Voyage Departed
Tue 19 Jan 21 16.30 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 88562 190121TM Tue 19 Jan 21 23.00
Mon 18 Jan 21 07.35 BALTIC FULMAR CY XCL 88813 21001S Mon 18 Jan 21 20.10
Sun 17 Jan 21 08.15 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 88268 170121TM Sun 17 Jan 21 15.30
Sun 17 Jan 21 01.30 CHRISTINA MD COM 89004 0214NRCS Sun 17 Jan 21 16.05
Thu 14 Jan 21 10.35 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 88267 140121TM Thu 14 Jan 21 19.05
Wed 13 Jan 21 12.15 JONNI RITSCHER LB XCL 88027 21001N Fri 15 Jan 21 18.05
Tue 12 Jan 21 11.12 CITY OF LONDON GB TAG 88714 120121 Wed 13 Jan 21 17.30
Tue 12 Jan 21 11.11 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 88266 120121TM Tue 12 Jan 21 18.55
Sun 10 Jan 21 07.50 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 87848 100121TM Sun 10 Jan 21 14.25
Fri 08 Jan 21 02.45 BG IRELAND AG BGFR 88192 205372 Fri 08 Jan 21 20.00
Thu 07 Jan 21 10.32 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 87846 070121TM Thu 07 Jan 21 17.34
Tue 05 Jan 21 10.30 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 87561 050121TM Tue 05 Jan 21 18.00