Home > Vessel Schedule Saturday, 20 Oct 2018   
 
Arrived Vessel

Nationality

Line UVI Voyage Departed
Thu 18 Oct 18 14.20 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 51487 181018TM Thu 18 Oct 18 22.30
Tue 16 Oct 18 13.18 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 51486 161018TM Tue 16 Oct 18 21.40
Tue 16 Oct 18 04.30 H&S BRAVERY NL CSP 51803 1018 Tue 16 Oct 18 19.00
Mon 15 Oct 18 06.30 VOHBURG AG COM 50888 247 Mon 15 Oct 18 17.10
Sun 14 Oct 18 08.45 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 50646 141018TM Sun 14 Oct 18 17.00
Thu 11 Oct 18 11.10 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 50645 111018TM Thu 11 Oct 18 21.30
Tue 09 Oct 18 12.41 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 50644 091018TM Tue 09 Oct 18 21.35
Sun 07 Oct 18 11.50 JORK RULER CY COM 50183 131 Sun 07 Oct 18 22.00
Sun 07 Oct 18 07.10 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 50643 071018TM Sun 07 Oct 18 18.00
Thu 04 Oct 18 10.15 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 50642 041018TM Thu 04 Oct 18 20.00
Tue 02 Oct 18 15.30 MARJA NL A2B 50848 021018TM Tue 02 Oct 18 21.45
Tue 02 Oct 18 08.50 TELAMON AG CSP 50970 918 Thu 04 Oct 18 18.00
Sun 30 Sep 18 10.15 MUSIC PT COM 49938 40 Sun 30 Sep 18 22.00
Sun 30 Sep 18 06.25 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 50311 300918TM Sun 30 Sep 18 16.00