Home > Vessel Schedule Sunday, 24 Jun 2018   
 
Arrived Vessel

Nationality

Line UVI Voyage Departed
Sat 23 Jun 18 16.40 MARUS AG GRT 45956 18012 Sat 23 Jun 18 17.25
Thu 21 Jun 18 14.45 BF CARTAGENA CY GRT 45807 18011 Thu 21 Jun 18 21.00
Thu 21 Jun 18 13.00 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 45422 210618TM Thu 21 Jun 18 22.00
Wed 20 Jun 18 06.30 ANITA NL CSP 45833 0618 Wed 20 Jun 18 18.45
Tue 19 Jun 18 14.05 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 45420 190618TM Tue 19 Jun 18 18.04
Tue 19 Jun 18 11.00 MARUS AG GRT 45805 18010 Tue 19 Jun 18 13.55
Sun 17 Jun 18 07.13 MUSIC PT COM 44908 30 Sun 17 Jun 18 18.19
Sun 17 Jun 18 06.50 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 45051 170618TM Sun 17 Jun 18 15.55
Sat 16 Jun 18 11.55 MARUS AG GRT 45733 18009 Sat 16 Jun 18 15.00
Thu 14 Jun 18 14.45 BF CARTAGENA CY GRT 45601 18008 Thu 14 Jun 18 21.05
Thu 14 Jun 18 10.40 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 45050 140618TM Thu 14 Jun 18 20.20
Tue 12 Jun 18 11.25 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 45049 120618TM Tue 12 Jun 18 20.35
Tue 12 Jun 18 09.30 MARUS AG GRT 45411 18007 Tue 12 Jun 18 13.00
Sun 10 Jun 18 06.45 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 44749 100618TM Sun 10 Jun 18 16.03
Sun 10 Jun 18 06.00 JORK RULER CY COM 44686 120 Sun 10 Jun 18 16.00
Sat 09 Jun 18 14.00 MARUS AG GRT 45258 18006 Sat 09 Jun 18 18.58
Thu 07 Jun 18 13.10 BF CARTAGENA CY GRT 45154 0706 Thu 07 Jun 18 20.33
Thu 07 Jun 18 11.55 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 44750 070618TM Thu 07 Jun 18 19.10
Tue 05 Jun 18 10.50 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 44748 050618TM Tue 05 Jun 18 18.00
Tue 05 Jun 18 09.00 MARUS AG GRT 44980 TBC Tue 05 Jun 18 12.15
Sun 03 Jun 18 06.20 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 44435 030618TM Sun 03 Jun 18 17.05
Sun 03 Jun 18 05.30 VOHBURG AG COM 44120 235 Sun 03 Jun 18 17.15