Home > Vessel Schedule Wednesday, 12 Dec 2018   
 
Arrived Vessel

Nationality

Line UVI Voyage Departed
Tue 11 Dec 18 11.45 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 54043 111218TM Tue 11 Dec 18 21.00
Sun 09 Dec 18 22.00 JORK RULER CY COM 53730 137 Mon 10 Dec 18 17.50
Sun 09 Dec 18 09.45 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 53865 091218TM Sun 09 Dec 18 16.30
Thu 06 Dec 18 12.05 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 53863 061218TM Thu 06 Dec 18 20.45
Wed 05 Dec 18 15.30 VANQUISH NL COM 53722 35 Thu 06 Dec 18 13.00
Tue 04 Dec 18 12.40 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 53862 041218TM Tue 04 Dec 18 21.53
Mon 03 Dec 18 20.15 NOMADIC MILDE MH CSP 53684 118 Sat 08 Dec 18 12.00
Mon 03 Dec 18 07.30 BARGE GB PACD 00000 031218E Tue 04 Dec 18 17.00
Sun 02 Dec 18 06.30 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 53531 021218TM Sun 02 Dec 18 19.15
Sun 02 Dec 18 05.30 MUSIC PT COM 53351 46 Sun 02 Dec 18 19.25
Thu 29 Nov 18 14.20 STAR SPIRIT PA TAG 54077 291118 Thu 29 Nov 18 18.15
Thu 29 Nov 18 12.35 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 53530 291118TM Thu 29 Nov 18 22.00
Wed 28 Nov 18 12.00 VANQUISH NL COM 53348 34 Thu 29 Nov 18 13.05
Tue 27 Nov 18 12.15 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 53529 271118TM Tue 27 Nov 18 19.45
Sun 25 Nov 18 07.20 A2B COMFORT NL A2B 53750 251118TM Sun 25 Nov 18 19.00
Sun 25 Nov 18 05.30 VOHBURG AG COM 52720 251 Sun 25 Nov 18 19.00
Thu 22 Nov 18 12.05 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 53139 221118TM Thu 22 Nov 18 21.00
Wed 21 Nov 18 11.30 VANQUISH NL COM 52692 33 Thu 22 Nov 18 09.00