Home > Vessel Schedule Monday, 21 Aug 2017   
 
Estimated Arrival In Port Vessel Nationality Line UVI Voyage Estimated Departure
Tue 18 Jul 17 12.00 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 28422 180717TM Tue 18 Jul 17 22.00
Thu 20 Jul 17 12.00 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 28423 200717TM Thu 20 Jul 17 22.00
Fri 21 Jul 17 09.00 JORK RULER CY COM 27445 91 Fri 21 Jul 17 18.00
Sun 23 Jul 17 06.00 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 28424 230717TM Sun 23 Jul 17 16.00
Tue 25 Jul 17 12.00 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 28645 250717TM Tue 25 Jul 17 22.00
Thu 27 Jul 17 12.00 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 28646 270717TM Thu 27 Jul 17 22.00
Fri 28 Jul 17 09.00 VOHBURG AG COM 27450 207 Fri 28 Jul 17 18.00
Sun 30 Jul 17 06.00 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 28647 300717TM Sun 30 Jul 17 16.00
Tue 01 Aug 17 12.00 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 28648 010817TM Tue 01 Aug 17 22.00