Home > Vessel Schedule Sunday, 29 May 2016   
 
Estimated Arrival In Port Vessel Nationality Line UVI Voyage Estimated Departure
Thu 26 May 16 RIVER TRADER LR TET 79558 149 Thu 26 May 16
Sun 29 May 16 06.00 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 79276 290516TM Sun 29 May 16 12.00
Tue 31 May 16 01.00 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 76226 FULL STO Tue 31 May 16 23.00
Tue 31 May 16 11.00 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 79307 310516TM Tue 31 May 16 20.00
Wed 01 Jun 16 06.00 SEA SHANNON NL TAG 79694 010616 Thu 02 Jun 16
Thu 02 Jun 16 11.00 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 79495 020616TM Thu 02 Jun 16 20.00
Fri 03 Jun 16 VOHBURG AG COM 79200 177 Fri 03 Jun 16
Sun 05 Jun 16 06.00 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 79505 050616TM Sun 05 Jun 16 12.00
Tue 07 Jun 16 11.00 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 79506 070616TM Tue 07 Jun 16 20.00
Thu 09 Jun 16 11.00 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 79352 090616TM Thu 09 Jun 16 20.00
Fri 10 Jun 16 JORK RULER CY COM 79209 62 Fri 10 Jun 16
Sun 12 Jun 16 06.00 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 79375 120616TM Sun 12 Jun 16 12.00